Norwegian hard rock sensations Audrey Horne will be back with their brand new album Blackout  through Napalm Records in January 2018!

Clearly this is some way off, so the band has this week delivered a kick-ass live video for the first song from the new album entitled This Is War which is a massive rock`n`roll party!

The band commented: ““We are proud to soon be able to release our new album Blackout, and to give you a taste of what’s to come we are doing an early release of the opening track This is War. We are first and foremost a live band so we have added some images from our life on the road to accompany it. Hope to see you as a part of this when we start our tour in January. Stay classy, Audrey Horne”.

The album comprises twelve ultra-catchy, fist-pumping songs that will reduce venues to piles of dust. Find the stunning album artwork by Asle Birkeland and track listing below.

Blackout track listing:

This Is War
This One
Midnight Man
Light Your Way
Rose Alley
Juggernaut (Bonus Track)
The End (Bonus Track)