French heavy metallers Existance are back with their brand new album Breaking The Rock. This new 100% heavy metal load is set to be released on October 15th via Black Viper Records. The album artwork can be viewed below!


Heavy Metal Fury
We Are Restless
All Is On Fire
Deserve Your Love
Sinner Of Love
Marilyn (Icon Of Desire)
In The Name Of Revenge
Pain In Paradise
Breaking The Rock

The album was recorded and mixed in France at Boss Hog Studio and mastered in Los Angeles by Maor Appelbaum (Halford, Malmsteen, Dokken).

Existance is:

Julian Izard – Lead vocals/guitars
Antoine Poiret – Guitars
Nicolas Martineau – Drums
Julien Robilliard – Bass

The album is packed with strong riffs, catchy rhythms and lyrics, memorable solos and Julian Izard (vocalist) shows he can hang with his traditional metal contemporaries. The band’s declaration is to keep the musical spirit of eighties metal alive and Breaking The Rock certainly does that! Fans of Priest, Maiden & Saxon keep an eye on this band!