Devil’s Wrath is taken from the just- released limited edition compilation LP Critical Mass Volume 3. Although originally written by former drummer Demon back in 1994, the song wasn’t recorded until spring 2016, with the purpose of being featured exclusively on this compilation.

The track features guest guitars by Set Teitan (ex- Dissection, Unanimated) and shows a little thrashier style than what we’ve become used to from the band. Of course it’s still one hundred per cent unmistaken Nifelheim greatness!