Greek heavy/power/prog metal band Rhodium have just released Delirio, a new official video. The track Delirio is taken from their upcoming album Scream Into The Void which will be re-released via Sliptrick Records soon having originally emerged as an independent release in 2018. The video was directed, filmed and edited by Antonis Taniskidis and tells a classic tale of madness, oppression and abuse. You can watch the clip below!

Formed in 2017 by Loukas Wolv Antoniou, Rhodium manages to craft a mix of modern heavy metal sounds, and memorable melodies, where the centrepiece is the powerful progressive guitar work. Aspa Feanor composed most of the lyrics with her great poetic inspiration, which combine themes of personal experience and profound emotion.

The band lineup in 2019 is Mike Livas – vocals, Loukas Wolv – guitars, George Theofilas – guitars, Vasilis Sotiriou – bass and Stelios Pavlou on Drums.