It’s been a long time since it was available – now the Theatre Of Tragedy millennium opus with singer Liv Kristine called Musique is set to be found in stores again. For the first time ever this album is available as vinyl and each format comes with eleven bonus tracks besides the eleven regular album songs (amongst others it contains the French version of the track Image and on top of
that previously unreleased songs like Quirk and The New Man besides all the alternate versions of the album tracks.

Furthermore, world-renowned studio wizard Jacob Hansen has been bestowed with the re-mastering of this unique album, a task in which he has outstandingly succeeded: His work on the 2020 version of Musique has made the songs sound way more modern and fresh.

With Musique the Norwegian Gothic-Metal pioneers made the decision to considerably deviate from their roots and instead made a big step towards popular rock music. Thus the band created a really exceptional record, which also can be led back to the change from traditional Gothic and supernatural lyrical themes to lyrics based on modern life, like technology (Machine, Radio), nightlife (Image, The New Man) and street fighting (Crash/Concrete).

Musique releases on December 4th.