British hard rock band Wraith are set to release their new album, their fifth, Revelation on August 4th, 2017 via Ice Rain Records/Cargo Records. Revelation is produced and mixed by legend Neil Kernon (Dokken, Qeensryche, Shy, Michael Bolton) and mastered by Andy Sneap (Accept, Kreator, Machine Head, Megadeth).

Peter Way (UFO) is co-writer on Under The Hammer and this song was mixed by Mike Fraser (Whitesnake, Thunder, Blue Murder). The album artwork was made by Tristan Greatrex (UFO, Vinnie Moore, Lionheart, Paul Raymond, Michael Schenker).

Track listing:

Dream Steeler
Into The Fire
Under The Hammer
Leaving Me Again
No Respect
Human Eater
Hunted (Bonus Track)

Guests on the album: Pete Way – Bass (UFO), Kim Nielsen – Bass (Phantom Blue, Asia), Steevi Jaimz – Backing Vocals (Tigertailz), Tony Mills – Backing Vocals (Shy, T.N.T).

Wraith is:

Ryan Coggin – Vocals
Gregg Russell – Guitars (Concrete Sox, ex-Deuce, Tigertailz)
Dieter Schänzer – Guitars
Jay Graham – Drums (Ravenscreed, Tony Iommi)

On the new album, guitarist Gregg Russell states:: “I still felt that we hadn’t created “the” album yet, the ultimate Wraith, so I set about recording all the material I had amassed, with a much more, ‘in your face edge'”.

The latest and most powerful Wraith album, Revelation, has been three years in the making and is to be released in August 2017.