US progressive metal group Fierce Atmospheres are thrilled to announce the re-release of their highly anticipated progressive metal album, The Speed Of Dreams, set to unleash its sonic assault on August 29th via Sliptrick Records.

The Speed Of Dreams showcases the groups exceptional musicianship and innovative songwriting, pushing the boundaries of the progressive metal genre. With intricate and complex arrangements, powerful riffs, and dynamic compositions, the album takes listeners on a captivating sonic journey that is sure to captivate fans of progressive and metal music alike.

The album features nine tracks, each offering a unique blend of technicality, melody, and raw energy. From the blistering guitar solos to the thunderous rhythm section and soaring vocals, every element of the album has been meticulously crafted to create a cohesive and immersive listening experience.

The Speed Of Dreams is a testament to our dedication to musical craftsmanship and our desire to create music that resonates with listeners on a deep level,” state the group. “We wanted to challenge ourselves and our listeners, offering a musical journey that takes unexpected twists and turns while still delivering the powerful and emotive qualities that metal is known for.”

The Speed Of Dreams establishes Fierce Atmospheres as a force to be reckoned with in the progressive metal scene. The band have garnered a loyal and passionate fan base through their captivating live performances and their ability to seamlessly blend technical proficiency with memorable songwriting.

Fierce Atmospheres are:
Taran DePablos – Vox
Eric J. Gosselin – Guitar
Marco Severini – Guitar
John Ashe – Drums
Lance King – Bass