AFM Records are excited to present the new video single Recover from the mighty thrash metal institution that is Flotsam And Jetsam..

You can check out the official audio video below!

The End of Chaos will be released by AFM Records on January 18th, 2019 and is the fourteenth album in their more than thirty-year of band history.

“This album kills! It’s all five guys with the gas pedal pushed to the floor for the entire album!” states new drummer Ken Mary.

Bassist Michael Spencer adds “It was cool to have a new element of influence on this album with having Ken’s drum parts to partner with and play in and around his playing. That also goes for the guitars and vocals. We were glad to have had Jacob Hansen bringing this album to the overall sound and energy it has; Jacob really highlights AK‘s vocal melodies, as well as (guitarists) Steve (Conley) and Michael (Gilbert)’s songwriting, while the power of the rhythm section drives the songs.”

The album will be available as Digipak, clear orange gatefold vinyl (limited to 450 units), black gatefold vinyl (limited To 450 units), picture vinyl (limited to 500 units), gold black splatter gatefold vinyl and limited box sets with T-shirts.

Prisoner Of Time
Prepare For Chaos
Slowly Insane
Architects Of Hate
Demolition Man
Unwelcome Surprise
Snake Eye
Good Or Bad
The End