Legendary American pomp rock band Kansas has released the track Point Of Know Return (Live 2019-20), taken from their upcoming, new live album Point of Know Return Live & Beyond which is out on May 28, 2021. The song was recorded on April 4, 2019 at the Balboa Theater in San Diego, CA.

This is the first live album since 2017 for the band that has sold more than thirty million albums worldwide and is famous for classic hits such as Carry On Wayward Son and Dust in the Wind, to progressive epics like Song for America.

Point of Know Return Live & Beyond is co-produced by Phil Ehart and Richard Williams, and is recorded and mixed by Chad Singer. The album features twenty two songs selected from twelve shows recorded in 2019 and 2020 during the band’s Point of Know Return Anniversary Tour. The setlist includes classic hits, deep cuts, and culminates with the band’s sextuple-platinum album, Point of Know Return, performed in its entirety.

Along with original Kansas band members Phil Ehart on drums and Richard Williams on lead guitar, Point of Know Return Live & Beyond features Tom Brislin on keyboards and vocals, Billy Greer on bass and vocals, Ronnie Platt on lead vocals and keyboards, David Ragsdale on violin and vocals and Zak Rizvi on guitar and vocals.

Point of Know Return Live & Beyond will be released May 28, 2021, on Inside Out Music and is distributed by The Orchard.

Point of Know Return Live & Beyond Track Listing:
Cold Grey Morning
Two Cents Worth
The Wall
Song for America
Taking in the View
Miracles Out of Nowhere
Point of Know Return
The Spider
Portrait (He Knew)
Closet Chronicles
Lightning’s Hand
Dust in the Wind
Sparks of the Tempest
Nobody’s Home
Hopelessly Human
Carry On Wayward Son
People of the South Wind
Lonely Wind

When touring resumes, Kansas will continue rescheduled Point of Know Return Anniversary Tour dates as well as Kansas Classics tour dates.