There are three new entries and a re-entry on this week’s Top Thirty album chart!

1. (1) IronboundThe Lightbringer (Ossuary Records)
2. (2) TemtrisRitual Warfare (Wormholedeath)
3. (4) SabbatoneroL’uomo de Ferra (Time To Kill Records)
4. (3) Electric BoysUps!de Down (Mighty Music)
5. (6) Against EvilEnd of the Line (Doc Gator Records)
6. (5) FMTough It Out Live (Frontiers Music)
7. (7) Jeff Carlson BandYesterdays Gone (RFL Records)
8. (22) Blazon RiteEndless Halls Of Golden Totem (Gates of Hell Records)
9. (8) Trucker DiabloTail End of a Hurricane (Own Label)
10. (9) NinkharsagThe Dread March of Solemn Gods (Vendetta Records)
11. (13) TerminalistThe Great Acceleration (Indisciplinarian)
12. (11) Kaiser and the Machines of CreationFlowers and Lies (MR Records)
13. (15) KosmodemonicLiminal Light (Transylvanian Recordings)
14. (-) Subterranean MasqueradeMountain Fever (Sensory Records)
15. (12) Mothman and the ThunderbirdsInto The Hollow (Own Label)
16. (14) Herman FrankTwo For A Lie (AFM)
17. (-) Night ResidentDarkness Is My Home (Own Label)
18. (18) RavenAll For One (High Roller Records)
19. (20) The Flaming SideburnsSilver Flames (Svart Records)
20. (23) NekromantheonThe Visions of Trismegistos (Indie Recordings/Hells Headbangers)
21. (25) Gilby ClarkeThe Gospel Truth (Golden Robot Records)
22. (27) Cathartic DemiseIn Absence (Own Label)
23. (29) StormwindRising Symphony (Black Lodge)
24. (21) Tokyo BladeNight of the Blade (High Roller Records)
25. (28) Burning WitchesWitch of the North (Nuclear Blast)
26. (10) Smith/KotzenSmith/Kotzen (BMG)
27. (RE) WheelPreserved In Time (Cruz Del Sur Music)
28. (19) Agent SteelNo Other Godz Before Me (Dissonance Productions)
29. (26) LordUndercovers Vol 1 (Dominus Records)
30. (-) Sweet Oblivion featuring Geoff TateRelentless (Frontiers Music)

As Ironbound tighten their grip on the top of the chart with a sixth straight week at number one, let’s travel further down the ladder for a look at India’s Against Evil, and their clip for Metal or Nothin’ from their #5 album, End of The Line!