Florida power metal act Seven Kingdoms have recently signed to Napalm Records and are now ready to unveil the track listing, release date and cover artwork for their forthcoming Full Length album and Napalm Records debut, Decennium.

A band originally started for fun, SK found that hard work and dedication to their craft has major pay offs… Seven Kingdoms is carving its own path in metal history creating something genuinely unique, yet undeniably power metal!

Decennium Track Listing:

In The Walls
The Tale Of Deathface Ginny
Castles In The Snow
The Faceless Hero
Awakened From Nothing
In The Walls (EP Master) (Bonus Track)
Undying (EP Master) (Bonus Track)
The Bloody Meadow (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)
Stormborn (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)