Lock up your Goats – The Antichrist Imperium have returned!

Armed with a new album, avantgarde death metal outfit (featuring members of Akercocke, Voices, Werewolves and The Berzerker) is set to release their third album, Volume III: Satan In His Original Glory, on 7th October via Apocalyptic Witchcraft.

Four years and countless hours in the making, Volume III: Satan In His Original Glory is everything great about The Antichrist Imperium turned up to eleven. Whether you are into haunting melodies, progressive journeys, or ceaseless blasting, this album is an aural feast that will stand forever in your collection like a curse!

Vocalist Sam Bean comments: “We have no message to convey, all we wish is to deliver to you a glorious and reverent ode to Satan, a dream of a world where a black hoof steps on your face forever. Volume 3: Satan In His Original Glory has our best riffs, our greatest songwriting efforts, most insane lyrics, and the most taboo artwork seen on an album of dark art.”

The Sweetest Juice
Vilest of Beasts
Third Degree Baptism
Exorcist Evisceration
Chapel of the Crippled Seed
Tu Verus Mundi Lucifer
Menage A Triumvirate

David Gray – drums
Sam Bean – vocals, keyboards, bass
Samuel Loynes – vocals, keyboards
Matt Wilcock – guitars, bass