Shock rock heroes W.A.S.P. announce the release of The 7 Savage: 1984-1992 deluxe eight LP boxset from their ‘Capitol Years’, with studio album half-speed mastering, LP of bonus tracks, a sixty page book, posters and a numbered certificate!

The 7 Savage: 1984-1992 will be released Friday, October 27 on Madfish and is strictly limited to two thousand copies worldwide.

Currently on break from the 40 Years Live World Tour and sounding better than ever, W.A.S.P. is one of the most consistent and reliable forces in rock music – unstoppable and unassailable, like a heavy metal juggernaut sent back in time from a long-distant galaxy. Frontman Blackie Lawless is undoubtedly one of rock’s everlasting figures – someone whose attitude and vision changed the musical landscape around him, in the process bearing fruit to some of the biggest anthems of their time. Lawless has led the group as its lead vocalist and primary songwriter since its beginning. His unique brand of visual, social and political comment took the group to worldwide heights and sold millions of records alongside a legacy of sold out shows across the globe for four decades.

DISC 1 – W.A.S.P. (Half-speed Master)
I Wanna Be Somebody
L.O.V.E. Machine
The Flame
School Daze
Sleeping (In The Fire)
On Your Knees
The Torture Never Stops

DISC 2 The Last Command (Half-speed Master)
Wild Child
Fistful Of Diamonds
Jack Action
Blind In Texas
Cries In The Night
The Last Command
Running Wild In The Streets
Sex Drive

DISC 3 Inside the Electric Circus (Half-speed Master)
The Big Welcome
Inside The Electric Circus
I Don`t Need No Doctor
9.5. – N.A.S.T.Y.
Restless Gypsy
Shoot From The Hip
I`m Alive
Easy Living
Sweet Cheetah
King Of Sodom And Gomorrah
The Rock Rolls On

DISC 4 The Headless Children (Half-speed Master)
The Heretic (The Lost Child)
The Real Me
The Headless Children
Mean Man
The Neutron Bomber
Mephisto Waltz
Forever Free
Rebel In The F.D.G.

DISC 5 The Crimson Idol (Half-speed Master)
The Titanic Overture
The Invisible Boy
Arena Of Pleasure
Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
The Gypsy Meets The Boy
Doctor Rockter
I Am One

DISC 6 The Crimson Idol (Half-speed Master)
The Idol
Hold On To My Heart
The Great Misconceptions Of Me
The Story Of Jonathan (Prologue To The Crimson Idol)
Phantoms In The Mirror
The Eulogy

DISC 7 Live… in the Raw
Inside The Electric Circus (live)
I Don`t Need No Doctor (live)
L.O.V.E. Machine (live)
Wild Child (live)
9.5. – N.A.S.T.Y. (live)
Sleeping (In The Fire) (live)
The Manimal (live)
I Wanna Be Somebody (live)
Harder Faster (live)
Blind In Texas (live)
Scream Until You Like It (Theme from Ghoulies II)

DISC 8 Bonus Tracks & B-sides
Animal (F**k Like A Beast)
Show No Mercy
Paint It Black
Mississippi Queen
Flesh And Fire
D.B. Blues
Locomotive Breath
For Whom The Bell Tolls
Lake Of Fools
War Cry
When The Levee Breaks