Warrior Soul, the band fronted by legendary singer Kory Clarke, is back with the highly anticipated new album Out On Bail, out on March 4th, via Livewire/Cargo Records UK.

The first single to be taken from the album, We’re Alive, was released in December ’21 and Out On Bail is a statement of considerable intent from Kory Clarke, who is one of Rock n’ Roll’s most prolific, prophetic and controversial songwriters. Poetic and timely, Out On Bail speaks to us as survivors and fighters, celebrating in success and yet wary of things to come. It is a perfect gateway into the mind and soul of this unique songwriter and ground-breaking band.

Out On Bail Track List:

We’re Alive (Adam Arling/Kory Clarke) 5.10
One More For The Road (Dennis Post/John Polachek /Clarke) 4.07
Hip Hip Hurray (Clarke/Post) 3.33
Out On Bail (John Hodgson/Clarke) 4.20
Cancelled Culture (Polachek/Clarke) 3.41
End Of The World (Christian Kimmett/Post/Clarke) 4.50
YoYo (Clarke/Peter Jay) 4.40
The New Paradigm (Mark Gemini Thwaite/Paul Raven/Clarke) 4.35

Produced by Kory Clarke. Additional Production by Dennis Post. Mixed and Mastered by Rune Buck. Additional Sound Support John JJ. Watt . Bass Tracks Recorded at Zuleika Studios by Erik Tricity Bass Tricity.

Line Up:

Kory Clarke – Vocals, Drums on One More For The Road
Dennis ‘El Guapo’ Post – Guitars
Christian Kimmett – Bass
Ivan Tambac – Drums on Paradigm, End Of The World
John Besser – Drums on We’re Alive, Hip Hip Hurray, Out On Bail, Cancelled Culture, YoYo
John ‘Baby H’ Hodgson – Guitars on Out On Bail
Adam Arling – Guitars on We’re Alive, Paradigm
John ‘Full Throttle’ Polachek – Guitars on One More For The Road, Cancelled Culture
Maria Hatzina – Special Guest Vocals on Hip Hip Hurray, The Best Is Yet To Come